Editors www.dnes.bg

Contact us at info@dnes.bg

Editor-in-chief - Zlatko Zhelev, 02/812 9 834; zlatko.zhelev@investor.bg

Deputy Editor-in-chief - Stela Stoyanova, 02/812 98 30; stela.stoyanova@Investor.bg

Editor - Society and Politics - Krasimir Angelov, 02/812 98 52; krasimir.angelov@Investor.bg

Editor - Society and Politics - Veselina Yordanova; 02/812 9834 ; veselina.yordanova@investor.bg

Editor - Society and Politics - Kamelia Tzvetanova, 02/812 9830; kamelia.tsvetanova@investor.bg

Editor - World news - Elka Vasileva, 02/812 9834; elka.vasileva@investor.bg

Editor - Arts - Petya Slavova, 02/812 98 36; petya.slavova@investor.bg


1540 Sofia
1 Bruselas Blvd.,
tel: (+359 2) 812 98 12
e-mail: office@investor.bg